MOONSHINE TRADITIONAL MEAD
Mead (rhymes with need) is a gluten-free alcoholic beverage created by fermenting honey with various fruits and spices. Mead, often confused with beer or wine, is unique in that it's made by fermenting honey. Previously reserved for kings and royalty, we're bringing back this ancient beverage in a modern avatar.
The taste is the closest it could be the historic meads our ancestors consumed.
Write a product review